Spring Meadows Staff

  • photo

    Rick Slaght
    Head Golf Professional

  • photo

    Craig Henderson
    Course Superintendent
    chenderson@smccgolf.net

  • photo

    Colleen Wummel
    Business & Restaurant Manager
    cwummel@smccgolf.net

  • photo

    Nathan Beach
    Assistant Course Superintendent
    nbeach@smccgolf.net

  • photo

    Cindy Terrian
    Banquet & Event Director
    cterrian@smccgolf.net

  • photo

    Katherine Knotts
    Dining & Personnel Manager
    kknotts@smccgolf.net

  • photo

    Edward Tacaks 
    Executive Chef
    etacaks@smccgolf.net

  • photo

    Rick Kent
    Teaching Professional 
    rick@rickkentgolf.com  

  • photo

    Jennifer Baird
    Membership & Marketing Director
    jbaird@smccgolf.net

  • photo

    Jay Hoffman
    Locker Room Manager

  • photo

    Thomas Dobbins
    Janitorial

  • photo

    Don Wummel
    Building & Pool Maintenance

  • photo

    Frank Cieliczka
    Bag Room Manager

  • photo
    Brad Jones
    Aquatics Director
    bjones@smccgolf.net